ReadiBus Trustees

The ReadiBus Board of Directors is composed of the Trustees of the ReadiBus Charity. They are:

Chair - Prof S Bowlby

M Ayub

J Brindley

R Duveen

G Grandison       

A Hornsby-Smith

J Lanzoni

T Maher

D Miller

Prof K Nakata

M Tran

B Wedge

R Williams 


We are always interested to hear from potential new trustees. If you are interested, please get in touch. 

Advice for would-be trustees 

The duties of the trustees are set out by law and in the constitution of ReadiBus.

A guide to the duties of charitable trustees published by the Charities Commission is available for download here:

Essential Trustee Download Sc

Click to download