ReadiBus Trustees

The ReadiBus Board of Directors is composed of the Trustees of the ReadiBus Charity. They are:

Chair - Prof S Bowlby

Hon Secretary - T Bottomley

Hon Treasurer - D Dennett

Cllr M Ayub

Cllr J Beck  

S Beggs

R Duveen

P Etherington-Smith

Cllr R McEwan    

Cllr G Grandison       

Prof R Gurney

Cllr G Khan

Cllr J MacNaught

B Wedge

Cllr R Williams

R Williams 


Advice for would-be trustees 

The duties of the trustees are set out by law and in the constitution of ReadiBus.

A guide to the duties of charitable trustees published by the Charities Commission is available for download here:

Essential Trustee Download Sc

Click to download